Paleo Crackers

“I envy others and there crunchy snacks” was something old Anna would say. I will say that no more! These things are genius. I am truly thankful paleo food bloggers. How would I survive without them. 🙂

Paleo Crackers

Ingredients:

2 c Almond meal

1/4 tsp Salt and pepper

1 tsp Dill, Paprika

1 Egg (whisked)

2 Tablespoons olive oil

Directions:

Preheat oven to 350. In a bowl, mix all ingredients in a bowl. Once thoroughly mixed, roll dough out between two sheets of parchment paper. Roll dough as thin as possible. Cut into cracker shapes, I used small cup to make circles.

Place crackers on cookie sheet lined with parchment paper. Bake for 10-12 minutes. They may look uncooked, but remove at allocated time because they will burn. Cool and eat

Original recipe: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/paleo-primal-cracker-recipe/#ixzz1r2f3PeB7

Leave a comment